Meet Our Staff
Meet Our Staff | 20 MILE ATHLETIC CENTER

Meet Our Staff


Administration

.

Cesar Cantu

Director of Operations/USAG Boys Team Coach

ccantu@20mileathleticcenter.com

Courtney Zahn

USAG Girls Program Director

courtney@20mileathleticcenter.com

Andrew Pollart

Xcel Girls Program Director

apollart@20mileathleticcenter.com


.

Team Coaches 

Nicollette Wales

nwales@20mileathleticcenter.com

Kristi Walters/JO Girls pre-team

kwalters@20mileathleticcenter.com

Marissa Ford/Xcel Team Coach/Platinum & Gold 

mford@20mileathleticcenter.com

Courtney Zahn/JO Girls Team Coach

courtney@20mileathleticcenter.com

Beth Romoth/Xcel Team Coach

Ben Hays/Boys Team Level 6/7 Coach

Caitlin Edwards/Preschool Program


.

Recreational Coaches

Lexi Rafsky

Girls Recreational/Tumbling Coach

lrafsky@20mileathleticcenter.com

Jamey Hunter/Recreational Coach

Evan Hunter/Recreational Coach 

Paige Fiscus/Recreational Coach 

Mallory Wilson/Recreational Coach

Katie Reader/Recreational Coach

Aiden Byrne/Recreational Coach

Victor Buzalsky/Recreational Coach

Sophia Robertson/Recreational Coach

Sharon Shmueli/Recreational Coach

Nathan Yearous/Recreational Coach

Eric Vuolo/Recreational Coach

Brittany Zahn/Recreational Coach

Amanda Bower/Recreational Coach

Aiden Milla/Recreational Coach


.

Customer Service 

Sheri Aspeslagh/Office Manager

sheri@20mileathleticcenter.com