Meet Our Staff
Meet Our Staff - 20 MILE ATHLETIC CENTER

Meet Our Staff


Administration

Kyle Turner

USAG Boys Program Director/Head Coach  

kturner@20mileathleticcenter.com

Matt DeFrees

USAG Girls Program Director

mdefrees@20mileathleticcenter.com

Andrew Pollart

Xcel Girls Program Director

apollart@20mileathleticcenter.com


Team Coaches 

Iggy Martinez

USAG Boys Team Level 6/Optional, JD

iggy@20mileathleticcenter.com

Nicollette Wales

USAG Girls Coach 

nwales@20mileathleticcenter.com

Cesar Cantu

USAG Boys Team Coach

ccantu@20mileathleticcenter.com

Kristi Walters

JO Girls pre-team

kwalters@20mileathleticcenter.com

Marissa Ford

Xcel Team Coach/Platinum & Gold 

mford@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

Marcel Esposito

Xcel Team Coach/Gold & Silver

Courtney Zahn

USAG Girls Team Coach

courtney@20mileathleticcenter.com

Kylee Melton

Xcel Assistant Coach/Recreational Coach 

Beth Romoth

Xcel Team Coach/Recreational Coach


Recreational Coaches

Lexi Rafsky

Girls Recreational/Tumbling Coach

lrafsky@20mileathleticcenter.com

Alyssa Castillo

Girls Recreational Coach

Jamey Hunter

Recreational Coach

Jordan Pollart 

Recreational Coach 

Matt Page

Recreational Coach 

Ben Hays

Recreational Coach

Ashley Gunter

Recreational Coach

Abbey Miller

Recreational Coach

Chase Santorno

Recreational Coach

Sofia Haburchak

Recreational Coach

Lauren Offerman

Recreational Coach


Special Events Staff

Morgan Offerman

Kady Eglseder

Blake Petrick

John Colt

Jackson Pearl


Customer Service 

Angela Murphy

Operations Manager

amurphy@20mileathleticcenter.com

Tiffany Hunter

Front Desk