Meet Our Staff
Meet Our Staff - 20 MILE ATHLETIC CENTER

Meet Our Staff

 


Administration

 

 

Kori Jo Beeck

Recreational Gymnastics Director

korijo@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

Wes Olivas

USAG Boys Program Director/Head Coach  

wolivas@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

Holly McClintock 

USAG JO Girls Program Director

hmcclintock@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

Andrew Pollart

Xcel Girls Program Director

apollart@20mileathleticcenter.com

 


Team Coaches 

 

Iggy Martinez

USAG Boys Team Level 6/Optional, JD

iggy@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

Kyle Turner

Boys Team Level 4-Optional

kturner@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

Rachel Rasmussen

USAG Boys Team Coach/Level 4 & 5

rrasmussen@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

Nicollette Wales

USAG Girls Coach/Level 4 & 5

nwales@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

Matt DeFrees

JO Girls & recreational coach

 

Kristi Walters

JO Girls pre-team

kwalters@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

David Bradley

USAG Boys Level 4/Optional Team Coach

 

Marissa Ford

Xcel Team Coach/Platinum & Gold 

mford@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

Marcel Esposito

Xcel Team Coach/Gold & Silver

 

Courtney Zahn

Xcel Assistant Coach

 

Kylee Melton

Xcel Assistant Coach/Recreational Coach 

 

 


Recreational Coaches

 

Lexi Rafsky

Girls Recreational/Tumbling Coach

lrafsky@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

Alyssa Castillo

Girls Recreational Coach

 

 

Jamey Hunter

Recreational Coach

 

 

Jordan Pollart 

Recreational Coach 

 

Matt Page

Recreational Coach 

 

Viktor Buzalsky

Recreational Coach 

 

Bree Hunter

Recreational Coach 

 

Erica Wilson

Recreational Coach 

 


Special Events Staff

 

Lauren Offerman

 

Morgan Offerman

 

Sofia Haburchak

 


 

Customer Service 

 

 

Angela Murphy

Operations Manager

amurphy@20mileathleticcenter.com

 

 

Tiffany Hunter

Front Desk